Yu-Gi-Oh!

EVENTS

Official Tournament Stores
Dates & Locations (South Africa)

CityStore NameAddressCountryTelephone Number (to be displayed on the user portal)E-mail Address
BloemfonteinProtea BookshopCorner of Melville & Stapelberg Street, , 9300South Africa
Cape TownLuckshack PlumsteadUnit 12, KFC Centre, CNR WIcklow & Gabriel Roads, , 7800South Africaarena@luckshack.co.za
Cape TownSword & Board Games & HobbiesUnit 6A Point Business Park, , 7441South Africainfo@swordandboardgames.co.za
Cape TownDurbanville GamesShop 2A, Village Walk Shopping Centre, , 7550South Africahello@durbanvillegames.co.za
Cape TownThe Luckshack SouthRecreation Road, Shop 7, Fish Hoek, , 7975South Africasouth@luckshack.co.za
Cape TownThe Battle Bunker - TygervalleyShop 148C, Banking Level, Tygervalley Shopping Centre, Bellville,, , 7530South Africanucoperry@gmail.com
Cape TownThe Battle Bunker - CavendishShop 103, Cavendish Square, Main Rd, , 7708South Africa216830141david.marais82@gmail.com
CenturionDragontownHennopsview Shopping Centre, Corner of Klip Street and Blackwood Road, , 157South Africa27834126598joeckard@gmail.com
DurbanKapowShop 43, Kensington Square, , 4051South Africa
DurbanDestiny BooksL18 Windermere Centre, 163/177 Windermere Road, Morningside, , 4001South Africanicci.alchemy@gmail.com
DurbanThe Unseen Shoppe26 Salisbury, Dawncrest, Westville, , 3630South Africa082 321 2886Info@theunseenshoppe.co.za
DurbanThe Batcave Comics and GamesShop 16, Hillcrest Centre, , 3610South Africadark-aura@outlook.com
JohannesburgHeroes of Games and ComicsShop 031EF The Piazza, Melrose Arch, , 2196South Africa011 684 1204heroes.gc@gmail.com
JohannesburgHeroes of Games and Comics - Bedford CentreShop U48, Bedford Centre, Smith Road, , 2008South Africahgc.bedford@gmail.com
JohannesburgThe Nexus21 Harley Street, Ferndale, , 2194South Africagracrom@icon.co.za
Johannesburg, GautengA.I. Fest87 True North Road, , 2059South Africa074 119 8725info@ai-fest.co.za
MilnertonThe LuckshackAlbar Centre, Corner of Koeberg and Zastron Road, Milnerton, , 7441South Africainfo@luckshack.co.za
PaarlThe Battle Bunker PaarlDu Toitskloof Pass, , 7646South Africa
PretoriaThe Geek HomeShop no. 22, Water Glen Shopping centre, Corner of Garsfontein and January Masilela, Waterkloof Glen, , South Africainfo@geekhome.co.za
PretoriaOuter Limits Pretoria285 Lynnwood street, Menlo park, Pretoria, , 81South Africaextremewargaming@gmail.com
Somerset WestThe Warren2 Henry Vos Close, , 7130South Africa218514883warmacster@gmail.com

Back

Page Top