Yu-Gi-Oh!

EVENTS

Official Tournament Stores
Dates & Locations (Ireland)

CityStore NameAddressCountryTelephone Number (to be displayed on the user portal)E-mail Address
BelfastGames KnightUnit 8,, , BT2 7JHIrelandgamesknight@hotmail.com
CorkComic Vault15A Lower Oliver Plunkett Street, , T12 YX5PIrelandinfo@comicvault.ie
CorkOther RealmsPaul Street Shopping Centre, , Irelanddavemalonehedgehog@gmail.com
CorkSandbox LtdUnity House, , Irelandsandboxcork@gmail.com
DublinUniversity College DublinCosta Coffee, , Dublin 2Irelandcontactirishyugioh@gmail.com
DublinGamers WorldUnit 1, Jervis Street, , Dublin 1Ireland01 8044540modelsincmail@yahoo.ie
DublinThe WarchestUnit 2, Hardy's Lane, , A96 EY09Irelanddunlaoghairehobbyshop@gmail.com
DundalkDundalk Outcomers8 Roden's Place, , Irelandryandullaghanfilm@gmail.com
GalwaySubcity GalwayAras na Mac Leinn, , Irelandsubcitygalway@gmail.com
GalwayDungeons and DonutsUnit 2, Bridge Mills, , H91 R1WFIrelanddungeonsanddonutsgalway@gmail.com,
KilkennyKilkenny Games ClubGranges Road, , Irelandpaddymcdonagh@gmail.com
LimerickThe Gathering43 Lower Gerald Griffin Street, , V94Y1F7IrelandGJackson180@gmail.com
NaasNext Level Gaming - NaasInspire, , Irelandnaas@nextlevelgaming.club
NavanReRoll games44 Flowerhill, , Irelandplatinumflux@hotmail.com
TraleeJC Scale ModelsTCG Kerry, 38 Lower Bridge Street, , Irelandjcscalemodels@yahoo.com
WaterfordWaterford Comics13 Patrick Street, , X91 X672Ireland00 353 (0)86 192 2293info@WaterfordComics.com

Back

Page Top