Yu-Gi-Oh!

Last Updated: 23 / 01 / 2020

Ignition Assault Sneak Peek
Dates & Locations (Australia)

Store NameEvent Date DD/MM/YYRegistration StartTournament StartFormatCountry/RegionTelephone NumberE-mail AddressAddress
Good Games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia(08) 9375 1416morley@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
3/141 Russel St Morley,
Perth,
6026
Hobby Matrix25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia04 2419 9505modbury@thehobbymatrix.comHobby Matrix,
Shop 2, 976 North East Road, Modbury 5092,
Modbury,
5092
Brutal Deluxe25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia07 4632 3533peter@brutaldeluxe.com.auBrutal Deluxe,
Grand Central,
Toowoomba,
4350
Card House25/01/202013:00:0014:00:00SwissAustralia07 5479 2636cardkev1@gmail.comCard House,
32 Maud St,
Maroochydore, QLD,
4558
Gametraders25/01/202009:00:0009:00:00SwissAustralia07 3861 5000chermside@gametraders.com.auGametraders,
Chermside S/C ,
Chermside,
4032
Good Games26/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia07 3832 2230brisbane@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
74 Little Edward Street,
Brisbane Qld,
4001
Good Games26/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia07 3219 2356southbrisbane@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
8/2012 Logan Road Upper Mt Gravatt,
Brisbane Qld,
4122
Good Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia07 5591 6782goldcoast@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
8/130 Scarborough St,
Southport ,
4215
Haven Gaming and Pop Culture25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia07 4951 2001oz@havenexpo.com.auHaven Gaming and Pop Culture,
2/111 Victoria Street ,
Mackay,
4740
Nexus Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia04 2388 4428gamesnexus93@gmail.comNexus Games,
3/373 Chatswood Road Shailer Park,
Brisbane Qld,
4655
Realms of Magic and miniatures25/01/202012:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia07 4725 7731admin@romam.com.auRealms of Magic and miniatures,
3 Tavern St,
Kirwan,
4817
The Dark Magician25/01/202012:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia0426 73 2577uts2wizards@yahoo.com.auThe Dark Magician,
Merivale Street,
South Brisbane,
4001
The Wicked Goblin26/01/202012:30:0012:30:00SwissAustralia07 4028 3434michael@thewickedgoblin.com.auThe Wicked Goblin,
44 Lake St,
Cairns,
4870
Alternate Worlds25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 9738 2662aworld@labyrinth.com.auAlternate Worlds,
11/13 Malvern St,
Bayswater, VIC,
3134
Cardtastic25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia03 8510 3571cardtastic@cardtastic.com.auCardtastic,
38B Scotsburn Ave,
Clayton,
3168
Cherry Collectables25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia04 0866 0774grayson@cherrycollectables.com.auCherry Collectables,
212/673 Latrobe St,
Docklands,
3008
Echuca Games Store25/01/202009:00:0010:00:00SwissAustralia04 35242433echucagames@gmail.comEchuca Games Store,
238 Pakenham St,
Echuca,
3561
Gamers Resort25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia0417629780Gamersresortshepparton@gmail.comGamers Resort,
135 Maude St,
Shepparton,
3630
General Games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 9783 6356frankston@generalgames.com.auGeneral Games,
27-29 Keys St,
Frankston, VIC,
3199
Good Games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 9670 0102melbourne@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
Level 1 / 365 Lonsdale Street,
Melbourne, VIC,
3000
Good Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 9890 1220boxhill@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
G1/975 Whitehorse Rd,
Box Hill,
3128
Good Games Greensborough26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 9434 5203greensborough@goodgames.com.auGood Games Greensborough,
61 Main St, Greensborough,
Greensborough,
3088
GUF26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia04 2030 8483ballarat@guf.com.auGUF,
9 Dana St,
Ballarat, VIC,
3350
GUF25/01/202015:30:0016:00:00SwissAustralia03 5222 8441geelong@guf.com.auGUF,
28 Malop Street,
Geelong, VIC,
3220
GUF26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 9731 7363werribee@guf.com.auGUF,
Shop2 86 Cottrell St,
Werribee,
3030
GUF25/01/202018:00:0019:00:00SwissAustralia03 9988 0671Ian@guf.com.auGUF,
346 Hargreaves St,
Bendigo,
3350
Next Level Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia03 8774 7998dandenong@nextlevelgames.com.auNext Level Games,
Shop 6, 106 Foster Street,
Dandenong, VIC,
3175
Next Level Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia03 5134 2234morwell@nextlevelgames.com.auNext Level Games,
Shop 7 16 Church St,
Morwell,
3840
Next Level Games26/01/202001:00:0013:30:00SwissAustralia04 3276 6575ormond@nextlevelgames.com.auNext Level Games,
433 North Rd,
Ormond,
3204
Next Level Games26/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia03 5144 1927 nlgsale@optusnet.com.auNext Level Games,
52A Defally St,
Sale,
3850
Pro Gamers and Collectables25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia03 8358 4899admin@progamers.com.auPro Gamers and Collectables,
15D/222 caroline Springs SC,
Caroline Springs,
3023
Top Deck Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia04 0054 2189mark.b@topdeckgames.com.auTop Deck Games,
Unit 1, 131 Harvester Road,
Sunshine,
3020
Good Games Game Cave25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 4422 8790nowra@goodgames.com,auGood Games Game Cave,
82 Kinghorne St,
Nowra,
2541
Game On Cards and Games25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 6690 0377sales@gamesnmore.com.auGame On Cards and Games,
82 George St,
Bathurst,
2795
Game Traders25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 4731 3894penrithlive@gametraders.com.auGame Traders,
116 Henry Street Penrith,
Penrith, NSW,
2750
Games Corner26/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia02 8677 3473info@thegamescorner.com.auGames Corner,
459 Church St,
Parramatta NSW,
2150
Games N More26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia02 6361 0524sales@gamesnmore.com.auGames N More,
171 Summer St,
Orange,
2800
Gametraders26/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 9477 6477hornsby@gametraders.com.auGametraders,
3/2 William St,
Hornsby,
2077
Gametraders Blacktown25/01/202009:00:0010:00:00SwissAustralia02 9676 1411blacktown@gametraders.com.auGametraders Blacktown,
Shop 2033 WestpointS/C,
Blacktown NSW,
2033
Gametraders MacArthur25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 4620 0750macarthursquare@gametraders.com.auGametraders MacArthur,
Shop U065 Macarthur Sq S/C,
Cambelltown NSW,
2160
Gaming Knights Inifinity 25/01/202009:00:0010:00:00SwissAustralia02 6971 0241gamingkngihtsinifinty@gmail.comGaming Knights Inifinity ,
175 Baylis St,
Wagga Wagga,
2650
Gathering of Worlds25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia04 8813 8118gatheringofworlds@gmail.comGathering of Worlds,
3/70 Prince St,
Grafton,
2460
Good Games25/01/202014:00:0015:00:00SwissAustralia02 9904 6315chatswood@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
1/16 Anderson St,
Chatswood,
2067
Good Games25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 9715 3229burwood@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
Level 1 / 195a Burwood Road,
Burwood, NSW,
2134
Good Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia02 8084 2556hurstville@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
Unit 213 7-11 The Avenue,
Hurstville,
2220
Good Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia02 6041 5525albury@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
451 Swift St,
Albury,
2640
Good Games25/01/202018:00:0018:30:00SwissAustralia02 4322 7937gosford@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
135 Mann Street,
Gosford,
2250
Good Games26/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia02 4933 8726maitland@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
1/1 Elgin Street,
Maitland,
2320
Good Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia02 9281 1760wollongong@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
Shop 3, 290 Crown Street,
Wollongong, NSW,
2500
Good Games25/01/202013:30:0014:00:00SwissAustralia02 4023 8664newcastle@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
76 Hunter Street,
Newcastle,
2300
Good Games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia02 9807 4929eliza@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
Shop 6000 Delvin St,
Top Ryde City,
2112
Good Games26/01/202016:00:0017:00:00SwissAustralia04 3578 1209Bondijunction@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
446 Oxford St,
Bondi Junction,
2022
Good Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia02 9531 8112miranda@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
7/589 Kingsway,
Miranda,
2228
Good Games Central26/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia02 9281 1760central@goodgames.com.auGood Games Central,
1/857 George St,
Sydney,
2000
Mega Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia02 4722 9975christine@megagames.com.auMega Games,
478 High Street,
Penrith, NSW,
2750
Tower Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia04 3511 9996adam@towergames.com.auTower Games,
2/166a George St,
Windsor,
2756
Unplugged Games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia04 06685006unpluggedlismore@gmail.comUnplugged Games,
132 Dawson St,
Lismore,
2480
Spoiler Alert!26/01/202016:30:0017:00:00SwissAustralia02 6584 0851odojo450@gmail.comSpoiler Alert!,
Shop 10, Ritz Centre, Crnr Horton and Clarence streets.,
Port Macquarie,
2444
Good Games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia08 9527 3288rockingham@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
4a/3 Goddard st Rockingham,
Rockingham,
6178
Good Games Cannington25/01/202009:00:0010:00:00SwissAustralia08 9258 5987cannington@goodgames.com.auGood Games Cannington,
21 Leith St,
Cannington,
6107
Gametraders 25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia08 8281 0966salisbury@gametraders.com.auGametraders ,
68 John Street,
Salisbury,
5108
Good Games26/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia08 8410 2404adelaide@goodgames.com.auGood Games,
level 1 22 Currie St,
Adelaide, SA,
5000
Southern Games25/01/202012:30:0013:00:00SwissAustralia08 8186 0671southerngames66@yahoo.com.auSouthern Games,
3/171 Elizabeth Rd Morphetvale ,
Adelaide, SA,
5162
Table Top Warfare25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia08 8548 4011info@tabletopwarfare.com.auTable Top Warfare,
40 Murray St,
Gawler Adelaide,
5118
BattleAxe games25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 6229 2059battleaxe@goodgames.com.auBattleAxe games,
16 Freeman St Kingston/ 44 brisbane street ,
Hobart,
7000
Dan Solo Comics25/01/202011:30:0012:00:00SwissAustralia03 6278 9556dansolo@dodo.com.auDan Solo Comics,
57 Hopkins St,
Moonah Tas,
7009
Game Forge25/01/202013:30:0014:00:00SwissAustralia03 6333 0446launceston@guf.com.auGame Forge,
136 York Street Launceston,
Launceston Tas,
7250
Games Capital25/01/202010:30:0011:00:00SwissAustralia02 6248 7722events@thegamescapital.com.auGames Capital,
38 Garema Place,
Canberra, ACT,
2600
Gametraders25/01/202009:00:0010:00:00SwissAustralia02 6293 3751hyperdome@gametraders.com.auGametraders,
Shop 169 Hyperdome S/c Anktell st ,
Tuggeranong,
2900

Back

Page Top