Yu-Gi-Oh!

Dernière mise à jour: 13 / 03 / 2020

2020 WCQ : Qualifications Régionales
Dates et lieux (South Africa)

Store NameEvent Date DD/MM/YYRegistration StartTournament StartCountry/RegionE-mail AddressTelephone NumberMax CapacityAddress
Heroes of Games and Comics Melrose Arch05/10/201909:30:0010:45:00South Africaadmin@heroesofgc.co.za(+2711)6841204100Heroes of Games and Comics Melrose Arch,
Shop 031EF The Piazza 44 Melrose Blvd Melrose Arch,
Sandton,
2196
Sword and Board Games and Hobbies12/10/201909:00:0010:00:00South Africainfo@swordandboardgames.co.za60Sword and Board Games,
6a Point Business Park, Cnr Koeberg and Marinus road, Milnerton,
Cape Town,
7441
Protea Bookshop02/11/201914:00:0014:30:00South Africawagner@proteabooks.com051 444 121240Protea Bookshop,
Shop 33 Brandwag Centre,
Bloemfontein,
9300
A.I. Fest30/11/201909:00:0010:00:00South Africainfo@ai-fest.co.za074 119 872550A.I. Fest,
87 True North Road, Mulbarton,
Johannesburg,
2059
Battle Bunker Reforged14/12/201910:00:0011:00:00South Africadavid.marais82@gmail.com076899389890Battle Bunker Reforged,
11 Warwick street, Claremont,
Cape Town,
7708
Kapow Café and Comics18/01/202012:00:0014:00:00South AfricaShop@kapowcomics.co.za+27648807918100Kapow Café and Comics,
Kapow, Kensington Square 53 Adelaide Tambo Drive,
Durban, South Africa,
4051
The Warren22/02/202010:00:0011:30:00South Africawarmacster@gmail.com021 851 488370The Warren,
Unit 2 Meerlust Ind Park, 2 Henry Vos Close,
Cape Town,
7130
The Geek Home28/03/202010:30:0011:00:00South Africainfo@geekhome.co.za012 998 8574100The Geek Home,
Waterglen Shopping Centre, Cnr January Masilela & Garstfontein,
Pretoria,
0181
Nexus18/04/202009:00:0010:00:00South Africabdlilford@gmail.com083 452 5209120Nexus,
21 Harley Street,
Randburg,
2194
DragonTown09/05/202009:00:0010:00:00South Africajoeckard@gmail.com083 412 659850DragonTown,
Hennopsview Shopping Centre, Cnr Klip and Blackwood, Hennopspark,
Centurion,
0157

retour

Haut de page