Remote Duel Extravaganza Locations, June 26 - 27, 2021


Please contact the Official Tournament Store (OTS) directly for detailed information about their Remote Duel Tournaments, including which of the 4 types they are running. Note that not all OTS that are listed here are on the Official Yu-Gi-Oh! Remote Duel Discord Server. Some OTS may have their own Remote Duel setup.

 

UNITED STATES & CANADA

 

LATIN AMERICA
Store Name Address City Country Contact Discord
Dimagame 907 Avellaneda Street Buenos Aires Argentina dimagames@gmail.com https://discord.gg/tV3THtYy8k
Taurus Hobby Center Calle Bolivar Arica E Iquique #750, Zona Este Oruro Bolivia taurus_hobby_center@hotmail.com https://discord.gg/nZpb2ea
Arena Game Shop R. Otavio Falcao, 2042 - Bairro Primavera I Teresina Brazil lojaarenagameshop@gmail.com https://discord.gg/eJAj6hf
Konoha Store Cienfuegos #86 Local 5 Santiago Chile konoha.chile@gmail.com https://discord.gg/B4MNB6X2uG
Unlimited Hobby Center Carrera 13 46-64 Piso 2
Bogota Colombia unlimitedhobbycenter@hotmail.com https://discord.gg/mRCAKG9cgp
OMEGA Card Games Store Avenida 1-3 Calle 1 Heredia, Costa Rica Heredia Costa Rica inscripcion.omega@gmail.com https://discord.gg/rMfGpNK
Presis Corp Av. Amazonas S/N Y Naciones Unidas - Cci - Local A-050 Subsuelo Quito Ecuador shiva_186@hotmail.com https://discord.gg/VSZzu5d
Yugihouse Calle La Mascota, Av. Las Azaleas, Local 24. Col. Maquilishuat. Cc. Las Azaleas San Salvador El Salvador Yugihouse@hotmail.com https://discord.gg/fQJ3aeY
TCG Store Av. Maximo Jerez Tegucigalpa Honduras remoteduelhn@gmail.com https://discord.com/invite/QjjCur3
Duel Zone Libertad #514 Local 115 Col. Centro Chihuahua Mexico contacto@duelzone.com.mx https://discord.gg/nZSfP6h
Battle City Coatzacoalcos Uruguay #32 Col. Nueva Mina
Coatzacoalcos Mexico battle_city_coatzacoalcos@hotmail.com https://discord.gg/QB2JTHd
Draner TCG Store Av. Eje Central Lazaro Cardenas Mexico City Mexico dranertcgstore@outlook.com https://discord.gg/uTkvEa2
Eon Gamers Ignacio Zaragoza #2, Esq. Manuel Tolsa Plaza De La Tecnologia Loc.343 Queretaro Mexico eon.gamers@hotmail.com https://discord.gg/jgbc4k9Nxf
TCG Arena Altamira, De Sinsa Diseno 1/2 Cuadra Al Este.
Managua Nicaragua tcgnicaragua@gmail.com https://discord.gg/XxEk3zz
Nacion Geek Ave. Centenario, Ph Centennialplaza, Planta Alta, Local #14 Panama Panama apinzon@nacion-geek.com https://discord.gg/yJuk3PtpPa
Trade Store Paraguay Sucre Casi Gumersindo Sosa 2528 Asuncion Paraguay tradestorepy@gmail.com https://discord.gg/tEYKaFZ2NX
Battle City Games Calle Barlovento 175, Tienda 201 Lima Peru battlecityperu@gmail.com https://discord.gg/KTdpuFkn

 

 

It's Time to Remote Duel!